Reply To: Non-vegetarian vegetarians

Home Forums General Diversity Non-vegetarian vegetarians Reply To: Non-vegetarian vegetarians

#29876

Jessica
Member

You are not a vegan if you ‘partake’ of fish. Fish belong to the animal kingdom, and therefore constitute ‘animal flesh’ as you call it. Vegans eat nothing that comes from the animal kingdom – this includes exoskeletons, endoskeletons, cold-blooded, warm-blooded…etc. True vegans will not even eat honey as it comes from an animal, and will not wear silk because silk also comes from an animal.

User Detail :  

Name : Jessica, Gender : F, Sexual Orientation : Bisexual, Race : White/Caucasian, Religion : Agnostic, Age : 23, City : Huntsville, State : TX Country : United States, Occupation : Student, Education level : 4 Years of College, Social class : Middle class,